Illinois Center of Autism  
  Ways you can helpDonate
 
 

contact us

Contact Us

Illinois Center for Autism
548 South Ruby Lane
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Tel:(618)398-7500
Fax :(618)394-9869
Email: info@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Pasta Fare
5900 North Illinois
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Tel: (618) 632-1566
Fax:(618)632-9094
www.illinoiscenterforautism.org/pastafare/index.html

Petals Remembered
5900 North Illinois
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Tel: (618) 632-1446
Fax: (618)632-9094
www.illinoiscenterforautism.org/petals/index.html

Executive Director – Susan Szekely
(618) 398-7500  Ext.226 sszekely@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Assistant Director/ Human Resources- Troy Metheny
(618) 398-7500  Ext. 227 troym@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Educational Services Director/Principal- Sandra Rodenberg
(618) 398-7500  Ext 237 sandra@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Client and Family Support Director –Elise Fields-Dixon
(618) 398-7500  Ext.203 elise.fieldsdixon@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Vocational Services Director-Mia Stroter
(618) 398-7500 Ext. 311 mia.stroter@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Communications/Development Director-Rachel Newsome
(618) 398-7500 Ext. 212 rachel@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Cindy Guthrie/Event Planner
(618) 398-7500 Ext. 201 cindyg@illinoiscenterforatuism.org

Joe Lust/QSP Service Facilitator

(618) 398-7500 Ext. 211 joe@illinoiscenterforautism.org

James Morgan/QSP Service Facilitator

(618) 398-7500 Ext 326 james.morgan@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Steve Whitlatch /Transitional Coordinator

(618) 632—1446 Ext 206stevew@illinoiscenterforautism.org

 

 

Directions

Get Directions to the Fairview Heights Campus Get Directions to the Belleville Campus

FROM:
Address or Intersection:
City:
State: ZIP Code:
Country:
 

FROM:
Address or Intersection:
City:
State: ZIP Code:
Country:
 

TITLE VI NOTICE TO THE PUBLIC

Rights Under Title VI

The Illinois Center for Autism operates its programs and services without regard to race, color, or national origin in accordance with Title VI of the 1964 Civil Rights Act. Any person who believes that she or he has been aggrieved by any unlawful discriminatory practice under Title VI may file a complaint with our agency.
Any such complaint must be in writing and filed with this agency within 180 days following the date of the alleged discriminatory occurrence. For information on our nondiscrimination obligations or how to file a complaint, please contact the Illinois Center for Autism by any of the methods listed below.

Corporate Compliance Officer
Illinois Center for Autism
548 S. Ruby Lane
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Phone: 618-398-7500
Fax: 618-394-9869

Click here to download Title IV complaint form


 

 
Pasta Fare Petals Remembered
Enterprises of the Illinois Center for Autism
 
 
 
2012 Copyright Illinois Center of Autism. All Rights Reserved.
Designed, Hosted, and Maintained by Image Excellence