Illinois Center of Autism  
  Ways you can helpDonate
 
 

contact us

Contact Us

Illinois Center for Autism
548 South Ruby Lane
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Tel:(618)398-7500
Fax :(618)394-9869
Email: info@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Pasta Fare
5900 North Illinois
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Tel: (618) 632-1566
Fax:(618)632-9094
www.illinoiscenterforautism.org/pastafare/index.html

Petals Remembered
5900 North Illinois
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Tel: (618) 632-1446
Fax: (618)632-9094
www.illinoiscenterforautism.org/petals/index.html

Executive Director – Susan Szekely
(618) 398-7500  Ext.226 sszekely@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Assistant Director/ Human Resources- Troy Metheny
(618) 398-7500  Ext. 227 troym@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Educational Services Director/Principal- Sandra Rodenberg
(618) 398-7500  Ext 246 sandra@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Client and Family Support Director –Elise Fields-Dixon
(618) 398-7500  Ext.238 elise.fieldsdixon@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Vocational Services Director-Mia Stroter
(618) 632-1446 mia.stroter@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Communications/Development Director-Rachel Newsome
(618) 398-7500 Ext. 233 rachel@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Cindy Guthrie/Event Planner
(618) 398-7500 Ext. 221 cindy.guthrie@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Joe Lust/QSP Service Facilitator

(618) 398-7500 Ext. 231 joe@illinoiscenterforautism.org

James Morgan/QSP Service Facilitator

(618) 398-7500 Ext 248 james.morgan@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Steve Whitlatch /Transitional Coordinator

(618) 632—1446 tim.whitlatch@illinoiscenterforautism.org

 

 

Directions

Get Directions to the Fairview Heights Campus Get Directions to the Belleville Campus

FROM:
Address or Intersection:
City:
State: ZIP Code:
Country:
 

FROM:
Address or Intersection:
City:
State: ZIP Code:
Country:
 


 

 
Pasta Fare Petals Remembered
Enterprises of the Illinois Center for Autism
 
 
 
2012 Copyright Illinois Center of Autism. All Rights Reserved.
Designed, Hosted, and Maintained by Image Excellence